DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 MG:609 6184
Sunday, 21 November 2021 MG:608 1185
Saturday, 20 November 2021 MG:607 4275
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 MG:606 3856
Sunday, 14 November 2021 MG:605 0156
Saturday, 13 November 2021 MG:604 5691
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 MG:603 7762
Sunday, 07 November 2021 MG:602 8881
Saturday, 06 November 2021 MG:601 9470
Wednesday, 03 November 2021 MG:600 1318
Sunday, 31 October 2021 MG:599 3639
Saturday, 30 October 2021 MG:598 2124
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 MG:597 7309
Sunday, 24 October 2021 MG:596 6212
Saturday, 23 October 2021 MG:595 8578